skip navigation

Congratulations to Tomahawks Selected to NH-VT All Star Teams!

By NH Tomahawks, 06/01/18, 9:30AM EDT


We are so proud of all of our nht ladies who competed at the national tournament !

Dennesha Rolle (NHT '20, Phillips Exeter), Raye Neil (NHT '20, Exeter), Lucy Licata (NHT '21, Derryfield), Katie Chiasson (NHT '19, Brewster), Chamberlaine Bell (NHT '20, Bedford), Lauren Lisauskas (NHT '20, Pinkerton), Alex Labrosse (NHT '20, Souhegan), Delaney Larose (NHT '21, Brewster), Sophie O'Brien (NHT '20, Souhegan), Zoe Michaud (NHT '20, Bedford), Madison Daziel (NHT, '20, Pinkerton), Kyla Pascucci (NHT '21, Bishop Guertin), Courtney Dermody (NHT '20, Bedford), Rob Daziel (NHT '20 Purple Head Coach, Pinkerton Varsity Head Coach)