skip navigation

Girls Elite Team Tryout Information: August 5 and 12

By NH Tomahawks, 04/22/18, 8:45PM EDT


Registration is open

Girls Tryout Registration

About Girls Elite Team Tryouts:  

NH Tomahawks will be holding two days of tryouts for all '18-'19 teams including fall, spring and summer elite teams. During tryout registration, check off all seasons you will be trying out for.  The tryout fee is $65 (regardless of # of seasons trying out for)  Please only check the season(s) that you will be ready to commit to once selected.  

# of teams for graduation years for any given season will depend on tryout #s and talent pool.  

All players must register using the online tryout form at the top of the page.

Fall Program:  Open to Grad Years  2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028

Spring Program:  Open to Grad Years 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028

Summer Program:  Open to Grad Years 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028

NH Tomahawks aims to develop our student-athletes through Leadership, Academics, Athletics and EXperience (LAAX)  In effort to support our vision to Develop Whole Student-Athletes, we have partnered with Velocity Hub to build a Unique Leadership Academy for the NH Tomahawks Program.  This is all part of our overall vision for players to "Be Your Best" on and off the field.  We believe that leadership qualities combined with our elite training will develop our players and position them well for recruiting and provide positive life skills.

College Commitments

NH Tomahawks goal is to find the best academic and athletic fit for each NHT player.  NH Tomahawks has dedicated recruiting directors to help navigate and assist in the recruiting process. In addition, all high school players will have access to the use of recruiting software that will allow players to take charge of their recruiting and allow our staff to assist in the process.  Players will also have access to NH Tomahawks recruiting seminars that help educate, simplify and provide focus on what players can expect as well as timelines and associated actions.

Girls Commitments

To view the most recent listing of commitments, please visit this link:


Sami Lecaroz (Londonderry) Kennesaw State Univ

Taylor Darrell (Bow)  Delaware

Kate Bradford (Bishop Guertin) Delaware

Olivia Koutsos (Bishop Guertin) Brown

Kennedy Boyle (Bedford) Campbell

Megan Jarvis (Pinkerton) Endicott

Avery Drouin (Pinkerton) Quinnipiac

Emily Sharretts (Pinkerton) Stonehill

Casey Johnson (Souhegan) Southern NH

Madi Kochanek (Derryfield) Iona

Kaitlyn Marchant (Londonderry) Western New England

Alyssa Bourque (Goffstown) U of New Haven

Rachael Deptula (Governor’s) Bates

Jamie Jutras (Campbell) Springfield

Shannon Weisensee (Pelham) Keene State


Carly Young (Pinkerton) Iona

Lauren Arkell (Phillips Exeter) Davidson

Noel Riley (North Reading) Merrimack

Molly Seibel (Phillips Exeter) Tufts

Izzy Powell (Tabor Academy) Wesleyan

Anna Reaman  (Phillips Exeter) Bates

Catherine Langmaid (Salem) Central Connecticut State Univ 

Madison Peredna (Pinkerton)  Southern NH

Grace Young (Bishop Guertin)  Saint Anselm

Meghan Jackes (Londonderry)  Keene State

Kelsey Bush (Kennett)  St Michael's

Isabella Bourque  (Londonderry)  Stonehill

Allie Connelly (Windham)  University of New England

Eleanor Mallet (Phillips Exeter)  Wellesley

Kayli Keenan  (Bishop Guertin) Bentley


Katie Chiasson (Brewster) Lafayette

Jillian Schwab (Pelham) Central Connecticut State Univ

O'Neill Galinson (Derryfield)  University of Tampa

Lyndon Flanagan  (Hopkinton)  Merrimack

Mikala Eacrett (Proctor)  Sacred Heart

Katlyn Parker (Central)  Central Connecticut State Univ.

Abby Hayhurst (Bishop Guertin) Wingate

Emily Santom (Bishop Guertin) Mount Saint Mary

Sydney Todd (Bishop Guertin) Southern NH University

All Americans

2017:   Kate Bradford (Delaware), Madi Kochanek (Iona), Avery Drouin (Quinnipiac), Olivia Koutsos (Brown)  2016:  Kennedy Boyle (Campbell)

YOUTH Success:

Spring:  All Tomahawks teams made playoffs and 4 teams made it to championship game with 2 winning the title.

2021 Gold NECLL Champions

2023 Purple NECLL Champions

2024 Purple NECLL Finalist

2022 Purple NECLL Finalist Brine 7/8 

Summer:   NH Tomahawks  youth teams consistently impressed at summer tournaments, making it to playoff rounds with 12 championships crowned!  2022 Purple and 2023 Purple won every tournament they attended in the top brackets.

2023 Purple Port City Champions 

2022 Purple NEYLAT Champions

2023 Purple NEYLAT Champions

2021 Gold NEYLAT Champions

2023 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions

2022 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions

2024 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions

2021 Gold Xtreme Lax Semi-Finalist

2022 Purple Northstar Capital City Classic Champions

2021 Purple Northstar Capital City Classic Finalist

2021 Purple Stowe Finalist

2021 Gold Stowe Finalist

2022 Purple Stowe Champion

2022 Gold Stowe Champion

2023 Purple Stowe Champions

2024 Purple Stowe Champion