skip navigation

Girls Elite Teams Announced

By NH Tomahawks, 08/16/19, 9:00PM EDT


Girls Elite Team rosters are posted at the pdf below. 

Please note:  A player can be on a different team (purple, gold) depending on the season and also please note positions. 

We will be emailing information on the Elite Team registration including the high school practice team and reserve program.  We look forward to a great year!!


Registration Links


Email: .  

College Commitments

NH Tomahawks goal is to find the best academic and athletic fit for each NHT player.  NH Tomahawks has dedicated recruiting directors to help navigate and assist in the recruiting process. In addition, all high school players will have access to the use of recruiting software that will allow players to take charge of their recruiting and allow our staff to assist in the process.  Players will also have access to NH Tomahawks recruiting seminars that help educate, simplify and provide focus on what players can expect as well as timelines and associated actions.

Girls Commitments

To view the most recent listing of commitments, please visit this link:

Sami Lecaroz (Londonderry) Kennesaw State Univ
Taylor Darrell (Bow)  Delaware
Kate Bradford (Bishop Guertin) Delaware
Olivia Koutsos (Bishop Guertin) Brown
Kennedy Boyle (Bedford) Campbell
Megan Jarvis (Pinkerton) Endicott
Avery Drouin (Pinkerton) Quinnipiac
Emily Sharretts (Pinkerton) Stonehill
Casey Johnson (Souhegan) Southern NH
Madi Kochanek (Derryfield) Iona
Kaitlyn Marchant (Londonderry) Western New England
Alyssa Bourque (Goffstown) U of New Haven
Rachael Deptula (Governor's) Bates
Jamie Jutras (Campbell) Springfield
Shannon Weisensee (Pelham) Keene State
Carly Young (Pinkerton) Iona
Lauren Arkell (Phillips Exeter) Davidson
Noel Riley (North Reading) Merrimack
Molly Seibel (Phillips Exeter) Tufts
Izzy Powell (Tabor Academy) Wesleyan
Anna Reaman  (Phillips Exeter) Bates
Kayli  Keenan(BG) Bentley
EleanorMallett (Phillips Exeter)  Wellesley
Allie Connelly (Windham) University of New England
Isabella Bourque (Londonderry) Stonehill College
Kelsey Bush (Kennett) St Michael's
Meghan Jackes (Londonderry) Keene State
Grace Young (BG) St Anselm
Madison Peredna (Pinkerton) Southern NH
Catherine Langmaid (Salem) Central Connecticut State Univ
Katie Chiasson (Brewster) Lafayette
Jillian Schwab (Pelham) Central Connecticut State Univ
Mikala Eacrett (Proctor) Sacred Heart
Katelyn Parker (Central) Central Connecticut Univ
Abby Hayhurst (BG) Wingate
Emily Santom (BG) Plymouth State
Sydney Todd (BG) Southern New Hampshire Univ
Grace Lambert BG) Randolph-Macon
Lauren Schalk (Nashua North) Endicott
Olivia Valentine (Hollis Brookline) Delaware Valley
Lyndon Flanagan (Hopkinton) Merrimack
O'Neill Galinson (Souhegan) University of Tampa
Autumn Howe (Merrimack) Thomas College
Charlotte Powell (Taft)  Saint Lawrence
Ella DiTomaso (Bedford) University of New England
Erin Ortega (Merrimack) Wheaton
Grace Lambert (BG) (Randolph Macon)
Olivia Valentine (Hollis-Brookline) Delaware Valley University
Samantha Ciancio (St Pauls) Southern New Hampshire Univ
Sarah Duarte (Londonderry) Southern New Hampshire Univ
Sydney Lynch (Bedford) Bentley
Emma Boudreau (BG) Simmons
Erica Irvin (Windham) Merrimack
Mackenzie MacEachern (Bedford) UNH
Izzy Aeillo (Souhegan) UNH
Madison Daziel (Pinkerton) Winthrop
Sophie O'Brien (BG) UMass-Lowell
Lauren Lisauskas (Pinkerton) Georgetown
Raye Neil (Exeter) UConn
Lily Auger (Pinkerton) Bryant
Hailey Peredna (Pinkerton) UMass-Lowell
Chamberlaine Bell (Bedford) Bryant
Emma Anderson (BG) Assumption
Abigail Ahearn (BG) Stonehill College
Zoe Howe (Pinkerton) University of Mount Olive
Dennesha Rolle (Phillips Exeter) Wesleyan University
Fabiana McLeod (Cheshire) University of New Haven
Zoe Michaud (Bedford) Babson
More on the way!
All Americans
2017:   Kate Bradford (Delaware), Madi Kochanek (Iona), Avery Drouin (Quinnipiac), Olivia Koutsos (Brown), Kennedy Boyle (Campbell)
2018:  Lauren Lisauskas, Sydney Lynch, Lindsay Hult
2019:  Katie Chiasson, Lauren Lisauskas, Lindsay Hult
Academic All Americans
2017:   Mackenzie Chou, Olivia Koutsos
2018:   Katie Chiasson, Mackenzie Chou, Katie Lupo, Sydney Lynch
2019:   Emma Anderson, Riley Chou
All State
Division I First Team:
 Grace Young, Emma Anderson, Lauren Lisauskas, Sydney Lynch, Raye Neil, Mackenzie Chou, Carly Young.
Division I Second Team:  Katelyn Parker, Mackenzie MacEachern, Lily Auger, Izzy Bourque, Dani Martineau.
Division II First Team:  Caroline Smith, Division II Second Team: Paisley Broadhurst
Division III First Team: Lyndon Flanagan, Shawna Lesmerises, Jill Schwab, Olivia Strong, Lucy Licata 
Division I First team Lauren Lisauskas, Sydney Lynch, Katelyn Parker, Madison Daziel, Zoe Michaud, Eva Stine,Sydney Todd,
Division I Second Team Abby Hawkes, Mackenzie MacEachern, Lily Auger, Sarah Duarte, Lindsay Hult, Erin Ortega, Lily Strohecker
Division II First Team Caroline Smith 
Division II Second Team Paisley Broadhurst
Division III First Team Lyndon Flanagan, Jill Schwab, Lucy Licata, Olivia Strong, Shawna Lesmeresis 
Under Armour 
2018 Lauren Lisauskas, Lucy Licata, Delaney LaRose, Lindsay Hult, Rylee Bouvier, Nat Coutu
2019 Rylee Bouvier, Nat Coutu, Katie Campel
2023 Purple Constitution Classic Runner Up, summer '19
2024 Gold Summer Sizzle Runner Up, summer '19
2024 Purple Summer Sizzle Semi Finalist, summer '19
2025 Purple Summer Sizzle Champions, summer '19
2025 Purple Xtreme Lax Runner Up, summer '19
2026 Purple Xtreme Lax Runner Up, summer '19
2022 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '18
2023 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '18
2024 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '18
2024 Gold Xtreme Lax Finalist, summer '18
2026/27 Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '18
2024 Purple Port City Finalist, summer '18
2022 Purple NECLL Champion, Cascade 7/8, spring '18
2022 Gold NECLL Finalist, Brine 7/8, spring '18
2021 Gold NECLL Champions, spring '17
2023 Purple NECLL Champions, spring '17
2024 Purple NECLL Finalist, spring '17
2022 Purple NECLL Finalist Brine 7/8, spring '17 
2023 Purple UNH Champions, Fall '17
2022 Purple New England Chill Champions, Fall '17
2022 Gold Fall Fear Champions, Fall '17
2025 Purple Fall Fear Champions  Fall '17
2023 Purple Port City Champions, summer '17
2022 Purple NEYLAT Champions, summer '17
2023 Purple NEYLAT Champions, summer '17
2021 Gold NEYLAT Champions, summer '17
2023 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '17
2022 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '17
2024 Purple Xtreme Lax Champions, summer '17
2021 Gold Xtreme Lax Semi-Finalist, summer '17
2022 Purple Northstar Capital City Classic Champions, summer '17
2021 Purple Northstar Capital City Classic Finalist, summer '17
2021 Purple Stowe Finalist, summer '17
2021 Gold Stowe Finalist, summer '17
2022 Purple Stowe Champion, summer '17
2022 Gold Stowe Champion, summer '17
2023 Purple Stowe Champions, summer '17
2024 Purple Stowe Champion, summer '17

About Girls Elite Team Tryouts:  

NH Tomahawks will be holding two days of tryouts for all '19-'20 teams including fall, spring and summer elite teams. During tryout registration, check off all seasons you will be trying out for.  The tryout fee is $65 (regardless of # of seasons trying out for)  Please only check the season(s) that you will be ready to commit to once selected.  

# of teams for graduation years for any given season will depend on tryout #s and talent pool.  

All players must register using the online tryout form at the top of the page.

Fall Program:  Open to Grad Years  2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028, 2029

Spring Program:  Open to Grad Years 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028, 2029

Summer Program:  Open to Grad Years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026, 2027, 2028, 2029